Home / Utilities / Borough of Milltown Electric Department
Borough of Milltown Electric Department Utilities

NJ US

http://www.milltownnj.org
Unclaimed

This business has not yet been claimed by the owner or a representative

Claim this business to view business statistics, receive messages from prospective partners, and more.

Overview

Borough of Milltown Municipal Directory
For phone numbers, please dial (732) 828-2100, the extensions for each member are listed by their name.

Please Call (732) 828-1100 For Non-Emergent Police Matters

Borough Council Ext. 181

Administration/ Finance Ext. 180

Mayor Trina Mehrtmehr@milltownboro.com
Jeanette LarrisonExt 180 jlarrison@milltownboro.com
Council President Randy Farkasrfarkas@milltownboro.com
Kathy Hirsch Ext. 125 khirsch@milltownboro.com
Councilman Ron Dixonrdixon@milltownboro.com
Councilman Nicholas Ligottinligotti@milltownboro.com
Councilwoman Anna Neubaueraneubauer@milltownboro.com

Borough Clerk’s Office Ext. 181
Councilman Paretijpareti@milltownboro.com
Gabriella Sibon iExt. 181gsiboni@milltownboro.com
Councilman Zambrana fzambrana@milltownboro.com
Cathy BeardsleyExt. 126cbeardsley@milltownboro.com
Nancy Muoio Ext. 127 clerk@milltownboro.com

Tax and Utilities Collections Office Ext. 183 or 190

Recreation Office Ext. 141
Kelly McCormick Ext. 128 kmccormick@milltownboro.com
Julie PetryExt. 141 jpetry@milltownboro.com
Genise Snook Ext. 117 gsnook@milltownboro.com
Kim McGrath Ext. 141 kmcgrath@milltownboro.comRosie
Schultz Ext. 118 rschultz@milltownboro.com
Louise Murray Ext. 129 lmurray@milltownboro.com

Zoning/ Code Enforcement Ext. 143

Construction Ext. 136
Michael Marcinczyk Ext. 143 mmarcinczyk@milltownboro.com
Vinny Lupo Ext. 145
Sharon Hohner Ext. 136
shohner@milltownboro.com

Public Works and Recycling Ext. 136

Electric/ Water Utility Ext. 137
Ralph Jasionowski Ext. 136
rjasionowski@milltownboro.com
John Eckert Ext. 137 jeckert@milltownboro.com
Sharon Hohner Ext. 136 shohner@milltownboro.com
Don Hermann Ext. 137dhermann@milltownboro.com

Court Offices 732-247-3936

Tax Assessor Ext. 142

Dione Longuillo Ext. 120 dlonguillo@milltownboro.com
Sandy Potkulski Ext. 142 spotkulski@milltownboro.com
Danielle KishExt. 120dkish@milltownboro.com

Registrar of Vital StatisticsExt. 126
Senior Center732-296-0681
Cathy Beardsley Ext. 126 cbeardsley@milltownboro.com
Debbie Cuddy 732-296-0681 dcuddy@milltownboro.com
Gabriella Siboni Ext. 181gsiboni@milltownboro.com
Kelly McCormick Ext. 128 kmccormick@milltownboro.com

Milltown TV
milltowntv@aol.com

Shade Tree Committee
dkerber@milltownboro.com

Other Agencies
Milltown Board of Education732-214-2365
Joyce Kilmer School 732-214-2370

Milltown Library 732-247-2270

Park View Elementary 732-214-236

Partnership Interests
Locations

NJ US

Visit the Virtual Trade Show.
Perform an Advanced Search of the partner directory.

Get access to more information by joining Energy Partner Network today.

Sign-Up
You are leaving Energy Partner Network

Do you want to continue?

ContinueGo Back